iPhone Cake Part 2

16 Aug

Sorry I haven’t been updating my blog. I’ve been packed with orders left and right, which is actually a good thing! I’m very thankful for it!

I recently made another iPhone cake. The black version.

And it had different personalized Apps.

B Hotel

His initials

The Bellevue Manila & The Bellevue Bohol

Guitar

Nike Golf Ball

And the standard Apps.

Messages

Mail

Safari

Weather

iTunes

Camera

Clock

Contacts

Calculator

Notes

Calendar

Phone

iPod


I will never tire of making iPhone cakes and cupcakes. First, because the iPhone is my most favorite electronic gadget (I know my friend will disapprove of the redundant use of most and favorite, but what the heck? I have different levels of favorites). It has everything I need, from my books, my photos, my music, my emails, my games…name it, it’s there. Well I don’t have a drawing app because I find the screen of the iPhone too small for drawing. Maybe if and when I get an iPad, that will be my new favorite. And second, they’re really fun for a cake artist like me to make, especially when I have to make personalized apps. I get to know my clients a little bit more. And I love making memorable moments even more memorable.

Leave a Reply

