Coco Cakes Has Moved!

13 Jun

So many changes!!!

Have you ever seen those high-tech machines in movies, the ones with all those moving parts, buttons, screens, and lights, and sounds? My life feels like that right now, so many things moving at the same time, calling for my attention.

But I’m hopeful and very excited! Because I can actually feel myself walking out my dreams. Sure it’s not exactly the most comfortable or secure place to be, but I’m free to fulfill my purpose now, now someone’s selfish idea of me, but the purpose I believe God has planned for me.

So welcome to the new home Coco Cakes! I hope you continue to enjoy my work as I continue to do my best to make every moment a sweet one.

Leave a Reply

